Kenora, ON

24° Humidity: 49%
Clouds: 75%
Wind (WNW): 17kph
broken clouds
Fri
24°
WNW 8kph
Sat
27°
SW 10kph
Sun
25°
WNW 13kph

EXECUTIVE

Leney Richardson Commodore Commodore@rlwyc.ca (204) 297-9003
Lisa Heimbecker Past Commodore (204) 470-8141
Bill Parrish Vice Commodore ViceCommodore@rlwyc.ca (204) 987-4303
James Brose Executive Director JamesBrose@rlwyc.ca (807) 700-0400
Kim Stephens Secretary Admin@rlwyc.ca
Rod Nicolls Rear Commodore Sailing RCSailing@rlwyc.ca
Holly Wells Rear Commodore Tennis RCTennis@rlwyc.ca
Fiona Colegrave Rear Commodore Swimming RCSwimming@rlwyc.ca
Tony Jones Treasurer
Tori Newall Membership Chair Memberchair@rlwyc.ca
Matt Wilson House Master
Andrew McLandress Harbour Master
David Simpson Honorary Solicitor